Kontakta oss

Malmens Elmontering
Allévägen 7
586 62 LINKÖPING
Växel: 013-299900
Fax: 013-298023 


Namn

Telefonummer

Epost

Lars Hjelm

070-343 79 17

lars@malmensel.se

Pierre Fahlen

Anki Ljungberg

070-378 34 16

073-429 99 95

pierre@malmensel.se

anki@malmensel.se

Thomas Axelsson

070-372 13 56

thomas@malmensel.se

Herman Rönnbäck

070-209 91 81

herman@malmensel.se

Kjell Lindholm

070-372 13 58

kjell@malmensel.se 

Anders Staaf

070-209 91 82

anders@malmensel.se

Johan Karlsson

070-372 13 81

johan2@malmensel.se

Jerry Fahlén

Robert Thörnquist

Henrik Hast

070-372 13 57

070-372 13 43

070-372 13 60

jerry@malmensel.se

robert@malmensel.se

henrik@malmensel.se